Race diary of local and national running events

Race diary of local and national running events

A selection of local and national races that may be of interest:

  • Sun 28 April – Virgin London Marathon – Link
  • Fri 3 May – Cardiff Summer Series (1 Mile) – Pontcanna Fields – Link
  • Sun 5 May – ABP Newport Wales Marathon – Link
  • Sun 5 May – Cardiff 5k Race For Victory  – Whitchurch- Link
  • Tuesday 14 May – Rose Inn 4 Mile Series 1 – Magor- Link
  • Fri 11 May – Cardiff Summer Series (2 Miles) – Pontcanna Fields – Link
  • Sun 20 May – Bryn Meadows Caerphilly 10k    – Link
  • Wed 23 May – Ssafa 5km Series – Race 1 – Link
  • Sun 26 May – Treforest 10km – Link
  • Friday 31 May – Cardiff Summer Series (2 Miles) –  Pontcanna Fields – Link
  • Tuesday 11 June – Rose Inn 4 Mile Series 2 – Magor-   Link
  • Friday 14 June – Cardiff Summer Series (3 Miles) –  Pontcanna Fields – Link
  • Wed 19 June Safa 5km Series – Race 2 – Link
  • Sun 23 June – JCP Swansea Half Marathon –  Link
  • Fri 5 July – Cardiff Summer Series (4 Miles) – Link
  • Sun 7 July – Porthcawl 10k  Link
  • Tuesday 9 July – Rose Inn 4 Mile Series 3 – Magor- Link
  • Sun 14 July – Mic Morris 10k – Blaenafon – 10k – Link
  • Weds 24 July – Ssafa 5km Series – Race 3 – Link
  • Sun 28 Jul – Tenby 10k – Tenby – 10k – Link
  • Sun 4 Aug – Brecon Carreg Barry Island 10k  – Link
  • Sun 4 Aug – Brecon 10 Mile    – Link
  • Weds 7 August – Summer Sizzler 5k – Cardiff – Link
  • Tuesday 13 Aug – Rose Inn 4 Mile Series 4 – Magor- Link
  • Sun 1 Sept – Nation Radio Cardiff 10k – Link
  • Sun 22 Sept – Admiral Swansea Bay 10k  – Link
  • Sun 5 Oct –  Cardiff University / Cardiff Half Marathon   – Link
  • Sat 26 Oct – Brooks Snowdonia Marathon – Llanberis – Link
  • Sun tbc Nov – Caer-Hilly Trail Challenge
  • Sun 9 Nov – Cardiff Mo Run – Bute Park – 5k & 10k – Link
  • Sun 25 Nov – Howling Bull Trial  – Link
  • Sun tbc Dec – Christmas Pudding Run – Merthyr Mawr – Link
  • Mon 31 Dec – Nos Galan – Mountain Ash – 5k – Link